The Koinonia Team

Our Fearless Leaders

Shelby Vafinis



Committee chair: Taylor Owens

Committee members: Jessica Mueller and Svitlana Gantt


Committee chair: Samantha Beattie

Committee members: Heather Miles, Lisa Graham, and Jane Pan

Small Groups (Love Links)

Committee chair: Kelli Martin

Committee members: Madeline Hicks, Anna Smothers, Ashley Wells, & Deb Rumer


Interested in serving with Koinonia?

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch.